

Retirement System City Employees' Board of Administration

Board Member	Appointment Date	Term Expiration Date
Paul Kaufmann	8/5/2019	3/31/2023
District 1 La Jolla		
Clifford Schireson District 3 University Heights	8/5/2019	3/31/2023
Carina Coleman	4/1/2021	3/31/2023
	8/5/2019	3/31/2023
El Cajon	12/16/2015	3/31/2019
Carol Broad	5/5/2017	3/31/2021
District 1 La Jolla	5/5/2015	3/31/2017
Roberta Spoon La Mesa	5/5/2017	3/31/2021
George C. Kenney District 1 Carmel Valley	5/5/2017	3/31/2021
Anthanasios Preovolos	5/5/2017	3/31/2021
Spring Valley	8/5/2013	3/31/2017
Elected by Active General Mer	nbers	
Sarah Mayen	4/1/2021	3/31/2025
Bret Bartolotta	4/1/2021	3/31/2025
Paul Lotze	4/1/2021	3/31/2025
Fire Safety Trustee		
Louis Maggi	4/1/2019	3/31/2023
Elected by Retired City of San	Diego Member	S
Charles Hogquist	4/1/2021	3/31/2023
	9/19/2016	3/31/2019
	4/1/2019	3/31/2023
Ex-Officio Member		
Natasha Collura		

13 Members, 5 Elected By Members/Retired Members, 1 Ex-Officio

4 Year Term until successor is appointed/elected and qualified Appointed by Mayor, Confirmed by Council

San Diego Municipal Code Sections 24.0100 - 24.1809

Members required to file Statement of Economic Interests

Most Recent Council Action 08/05/2019 R-312595